HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello!

Go down 
Rayven_Strife
Sprout
Rayven_Strife
Artist : No
Roleplayer : Yes
Writer : Yes

Hello!  Empty
PostSubject: Hello!    Hello!  Icon_minitimeSat 24 Feb - 4:00

Your Internet names: I go by Rayven pretty much everywhere, you might specifically see me as Rayven_Strife on some sites like Ao3!

First language: English

Pick a color for your username: purple please! I loved the title Warrior of Darkness XD

Since when do you play FFXIV? I started playing in late August of last year and finished catching up the beginning of January! 

How long have you been roleplaying? Unfortunately I have yet to roleplay for FFXIV, mostly cause I'm shy and socially anxious so I haven't found a group yet. In general though I've been playing roleplaying games like Pathfinder since I was about 12, it hasn't been consistent exposure but I love it!

How many characters do you have in game? Only one for the moment, though a friend and I are thinking of creating characters together that are twins! 

Go on, talk about them: You will regret this/J So her name is Emha Belladonna! She is a miqo'te born of her MoonKeeper mother and SunSeeker father. She doesn't really remember her mother and her father sucks (he's the Nunh of an offshoot N clan, Na', they are completely made up don't worry). Emha was raised by her father and the clan until for reasons (that I'm not gonna specify because I'm actually writing a fic about her!) when she was 15. She started in Ul'dah as a Thaumaturge because I, as a newbie, thought I was cool enough to make that class look easy, I was quickly humbled XD. Uuuuuuuuuh oh! I ship her with Thancred and G'raha, they are a poly couple (and in my au there is also Lahabrea). Her name in ancient times was Persephone and she was Lahabrea's second wife!! I don't want to say too much more incase anyone wants to read my fic.