HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello Etheirys!

Go down 
crystalroyalxiv
Sprout
crystalroyalxiv
Artist : No
Roleplayer : Yes
Writer : Yes

Hello Etheirys! Empty
PostSubject: Hello Etheirys!   Hello Etheirys! Icon_minitimeMon 26 Feb - 5:38

Your Internet names: Ami, Alex, Xenia

First language: English

Pick a color for your username: Purple! Shadowbringers was my first (and favorite) expansion!

Since when do you play FFXIV? I've been playing since August 2018 so... roughly 6 years?

How long have you been roleplaying? I've been roleplaying since I was a kid, but I started RPing in FFXIV shortly after I joined. I even was RPing before World Visit and Data Center Travel! I've ran and worked in plenty of venues, but I moved from alts to my main in 2019, when I started running my current venue in December of 2019.

How many characters do you have in game? Uhh... like 3 actively? I have... a lot of alts and "NPCs" (aka OCs I use for story purposes, not canon NPCs) though...

Go on, talk about them: Let's do the main three-- Ami Athimor, Alexander Athimor, and Hikaru Astraea. Ami is an adventurer-turned-library director who is a healer specializing in somanoutics and gravity magic, Alex is his twin brother who recently got his freedom from previous circumstances and is trying to figure out his future in protecting and helping others, and Hikaru is the assistant director, registered adventurer, specializes in red magic and illusions. I have others to fit other regions and niches, but those are the main ones I focus on.

Do you draw or write? I do some drawing, some writing, nothing lately and nothing that I don't do for myself.

What are you expecting from this community? Support a new browser-based community (as much as I like Discord, it has its own drawbacks) and maybe introduce some new people to RP, my venues/events, or just in general meet new people and make new connections!