HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello there!

Go down 
TheDeerLord
Adventurer
TheDeerLord
Artist : No
Roleplayer : Yes
Writer : Yes

Hello there! Empty
PostSubject: Hello there!   Hello there! Icon_minitimeSun 25 Feb - 18:52

Your Internet names: TheDeerLord, Deer or Artemis/Artie work for me!

First language: English
A fun fact about your country state: It's one of the states Fallout: New Vegas takes place in!

Pick a color for your username: Purple, please!

Since when do you play FFXIV? Started in the summer of 2019, right before Shadowbringers
How long have you been roleplaying? I did some forum RP waaaay back in middle school, but haven’t done much since then. I’m totally new to the XIV RP scene.
How many characters do you have in game? Just one!
Go on, talk about them: Lehon’a started out as a white mage for most of the events of the MSQ, but eventually became a dancer during her time on the First. She was taken in by a female moon keeper after being abandoned in the Shroud at a young age, and was raised as a boy in the moon keeper tradition (despite being a sun seeker herself) before transitioning later in life. There’s also a second universe where she isn’t the WoL, but she follows a similar path, leaving her adoptive home for Gridania to learn basic conjury, then traveling as an adventurer doing odd jobs before joining a traveling dance troupe and learning the art of dance (and this is the universe I’d like to flesh out more for RP).

Outside of lore/backstory stuff, I’ve done some savage raiding on dancer and I’d been focusing more on fishing/other side content before taking a pretty big break in the lead-up to Dawntrail. Hopefully some stuff here (and also Dawntrail release) will inspire me to get online more (read: take more pictures on my catgirl)