HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Greetings!

Go down 
Ainyan
Sprout
Ainyan
Artist : Yes
Roleplayer : Yes
Writer : Yes

Greetings! Empty
PostSubject: Greetings!   Greetings! Icon_minitimeFri 23 Feb - 1:16

Your Internet names: Ainyan, Tirelth
First language: English
A fun fact about your country: It exists. >.>

Since when do you play FFXIV? I played XIV in 1.0, then started again in Heavensward, took a break for Stormblood, returned in Shadowbringers and have been playing consistently since then.
How long have you been roleplaying? I have been RPing for the past 36 years. >.> I started on bulletin boards and forums, progressed to MUSHes and MOOs, and that's pretty much where I still RP today.
How many characters do you have in game? I have one main character, one main alt, and then a number lesser alts that are mostly for fic purposes.
Go on, talk about them: My main is Ciprys Dreamweaver, on Excalibur. She's the character I play and do everything with. Kal'istae Miurani @ Maralith is my main alt, and she exists mostly so I have someone to write my Wolcred centered fanfic about. Other alts include Szah'li Khiyanto, Kyszarin Asyret, Ainyan Dreamweaver, and some other minor fluffs that may someday get played.

Do you draw or write? I write fanfiction and I do a lot of gposing, with and without crimes.

What are you expecting from this community? Companionship Smile

Mandatory pet tax:
Greetings! 20231210
Greetings! 20230410
Where else can we find you? I am on Tumblr (Ainyan), Discord (Ask), and Bluesky (Ainyan)
Back to top Go down
Skaar
Hear, Feel, Think
Skaar
Artist : No

Greetings! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings!   Greetings! Icon_minitimeFri 23 Feb - 17:35

Welcome o/