HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello~

Go down 
Jana
Sprout
Jana
Artist : No
Roleplayer : Yes
Writer : No

Hello~ Empty
PostSubject: Hello~   Hello~ Icon_minitimeThu 29 Feb - 2:19

I am Jana! I've been RPing for close to 15 years now and have been playing FFXIV since 2.0 (its betas, specifically). I have a few characters but the two I'm currently playing are Jana Ridah, a crazed adventurer who kills bandits and enemy soldiers for fun, and Uzuki Katakura, a young refugee who is trying to make it as a businesswoman. As is probably obvious, Jana is my main for PvE who I do all new content on, but I'm in the process of catching Uzuki up on the Endwalker MSQ.

Your Internet names: Jana
First language: English
A fun fact about your country: The US is pretty vast, right? We've got a lot of biomes and stuff, even without counting Alaska or Hawaii.

Pick a color for your username: Purple, please.

Since when do you play FFXIV? 2.0 ARR
How long have you been roleplaying? ~15 years
How many characters do you have in game? 4 (2 active, 2 alts)
Go on, talk about them: 
Jana Ridah: A veteran adventurer working through the grief of her deceased lover by killing pirates, bandits, beastmen, enemy soldiers... "Justifiable targets" in the eyes of the Grand Companies and Adventurers' Guild. Even if she knows that enjoying herself is wrong, she feels morally clear. Took in the refugee Uzuki to help clear her conscience protect her from exploitative Eorzeans and Domans alike.