HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

hiya!

Go down 
thefinalwitness
Sprout
thefinalwitness
Artist : No
Roleplayer : Yes
Writer : Yes

hiya! Empty
PostSubject: hiya!   hiya! Icon_minitimeWed 28 Feb - 0:49

Your Internet names: Yoshi is fine! They/them pronouns also please. <3
First language: American English
A fun fact about your country: I've heard other countries don't advertise their prescription medications as commercials on television, so I guess that's my fun fact: the United States does! (It's weird, I agree.)

Pick a color for your username: Yellow, please!

Since when do you play FFXIV?
I've been playing officially (after a few false starts) since March 2020!

How long have you been roleplaying?
For FFXIV specifically, I've dabbled in a couple open in-game events and walk-ups, as well as some closed RP with friends over Discord. More broadly, I've been roleplaying on-off for almost as long as I've been online (~20 years), with my last big RP activity being on Tumblr around 5-6 years ago, where I RPed a couple World of Warcraft NPCs. Smile

How many characters do you have in game?
Too many, lmao! I have characters on every NA data center, but my main and most significant alts are on Crystal, with a few extras on Dynamis!

Go on, talk about them:
I have 3 muses I actually intend to use here, but I'll post some tidbits of others I might like to play in the future, if people are interested or I get comfy. :3c I'll update this post if I add muses!

As a forewarning, many of these character descriptions contain spoilers for Endwalker!

hiya! Etheir10

L'aiha Kh